Seals Starfish Club

The Starfish Pool, John James Building, Claremont School, BristolCerebral Palsy Plus manages a Saturday morning swimming club for children from 4 months old up to 16 who have a disability of any kind.

Children attend with parents or carers (and siblings) after a Physio assessment.

There is a waiting list for our club and it is not open to the general public, people join the club after a physiotherapy assessment, which we will arrange at a session.

Cerebral Palsy Plus recently merged with the Seals Starfish club and we are in the process of assuming management of the club. At present the club is fully attended but the Activities worker will be monitoring this over the next few months to ensure best use is being made of the pool.

If you are interested in the club contact us and we will see if you fit the criteria for the waiting list.

Contact details for Olivia, Activities worker
Mobile: 0734 2328 925
Email: eveclub@cerebralpalsyplus.org.uk
Please note that Olivia
is a sessional worker and does not work full time but if you leave a message she will contact you when she is next at work.

The club will be running on the following dates:

 

Swimming dates September- December 2018

 

Saturday 15th September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018

Saturday 13th October 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

***Half term***

Saturday 10th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Saturday 8th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018